You are skilled at bashing with your shield and retaining its shield bonus to your AC.

Prerequisite:Shield Proficiency.

Benefit:When you perform a shield bash, you may still apply the shield’s shield bonus to your AC. 

Normal:Without this feat, you lose the shield’s shield bonus to AC until your next turn when performing a shield bash. 

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.